Prof. Dr. Tonis Breidel



Chair of the Faculty


Director of Studies

Prof. Dr.

Ioannis Vlazakis

Coordinator of Programs


Director of the

Department of Arts


George Sarris

Press Officer


Board of Advisors

Cavaliere (SMOM)

Herman Francken

Counselor of the Embassy

of the

Sovereign Military Order of Malta

to the

Republic of Sao Tome and Principe

Dr. William


Principal Pvt. Secretary to

Princess Erica Ohene-Bekoe

of the Royal Houses of Banmu & Okomahene, Akuapem Kingdom

in the Republic of Ghana

Dr. Peter


Privy Counselor to the

Royal Household of the

Bunyoro-Kitara  Kingdom

in the

Republic of Uganda

Lieutenant General

Ioannis Iliopoulos

Inspector General emeritus


Greek Army General Staff

of the

Hellenic Republic

Cavaliere (Holy See)

Dr. Zef Bushati

first Ambassador

of the

Republic of Albania


the Holy See (Vatican City)


Jan  Canrobert Hartzell 

Honorary Consul

of the

Republic of Gabon

in the

Kingdom of Sweden


Margareta Eidensten

Hon. Consul of Guatemala,

fmr Dean of the

Consular Corps of Stockholm and

President of the Consular Corps

to the Kingdom of Sweden


Yvonne Apiyo Brändle-Amolo

Parliamentary Member

for the Canton of Zurich

of the Swiss Socialist Party

(Migration Affairs)

in the Swiss Confederation


Wolette Selassie

President & CEO

Queen of Sheba Historical and Educational Research Foundation, 

International Headquarters

Chicago, Illinois, U.S.A.


Jenny Michalopoulos

past  Assistant Governor


Rotary  International

District 2470

in the Hellenic Republic


Martin Newman, MBE

British Army



Gibraltar Cadet Force

Prof. Dr.

Vassileios Gaitanis

Professor of Communication

at the Faculty of Social Theology

of the National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

of the Hellenic Republic

Dr. Don José María

de Montells y Galán

Author, Editor,

Master Herald of the College of Arms of the Spanish Heraldry Society

in the

Kingdom of Spain

Major Dr.

Russell Fritz

Salvation Army Chief Officer

of San Bernardino Corps

in the

State of California,



Konadu Yiadom Gyata


of the

Ghanaian Traditional Royalty




Distinguished  Fellows

His Majesty

Solomon Gafabusa Iguru I

The Reigning King

of the

Constitutional Kingdom

of Bunyoro-Kitara

in the Republic of Uganda

His Royal Highness

Togbe Osei III

Chief of the

Royal House of Godenu,

Traditional Ruler of the

Gbi-Godenu Territory

in the Republic of Ghana

His Excellency

Abílio Rodas de Sousa Ribas

Bishop Emeritus

of the Roman Catholic Diocese of Sao Tome and Principe,

fmr Rector of the Catholic Seminary in Angola

His Imperial and Royal Highness

Sandor von Habsburg

Archduke of Austria,

Prince of Tuscany.

Imperial and Royal Dynasty of the Austria-Hungary Empire

Her Imperial and Royal Highness, Herta Margarete von Habsburg

Archduchess of Austria,

Princess of Tuscany.

Imperial and Royal Dynasty of the Austria-Hungary Empire

His Serene Highness


zu Schaumburg-Lippe

Prince Heir of the

Princely House of


His Royal Highness

Don Enrique de Borbon

Prince of the

Royal House of Bourbon

of the

Kingdom of Spain

Her Royal Highness

Erica Ohene-Bekoe

 Princes of the Royal House

of Akuapem Banmu and Okomahene

in the Republic of Ghana

Professor Dr.

Gabriel Cesar Dias Lopes

President and Rector of

Logos University International


Professor Dr.

Stephan Breu

President of

Johann Heinrich Pestalozzi University



Academic Associates


Dr. Yolamu Nsamba

Author, Court Historian,

Minister in the Royal Council

and fmr Ptv. Secretary to the King

of the Bunyoro-Kitara Kingdom

in the Republic of Uganda

Research Associates

Cavaliere (Italian Republic)

Andre Martinaglia

Warrant Officer (Ret.)

Criminal Investigations Unit

of South African Police,

Court Sheriff

in the South African Republic


George Sarris


Parliamentary News Editor

at the

Hellenic Parliament